marketing >> sales networ
SERVICE SUPPORT

We have offices in Wenzhou, Shenzhen, Dongguan, and equipped with special after-sale service vehicles in each zone. For keeping the equipment efficiency at maximum level, we are committed to arrive at the scene within 24 hours after receiving customer calls to troubleshooting. There are common parts in each office for normal service. For the parts of large-scale such as spindles, servo motors, controllers, etc., we will provide free of charge Spare parts to ensure the user's production during the maintenance period.

During the process of using equipment, where in the normal working life span, if the product damaged due to the quality problems caused by the equipment itself, the user can ask for a free reparation till the replacement of the same device in the RIKE’s offices distributed all over the state.

Where the product damaged not due to the quality of equipment itself, it is also possible to get quality service at a predefined standard cost in RIKE offices across the country. RIKE will provide users with preferential service even for the equipment out of the warranty period.

Yourbenefitis our aim. Yoursatisfactionis our duty.

We have been committed to the development and manufacture of glasses automation equipment,
       to enhance the automation and efficiency of the glasses industry,
       and promote the rapid development of China's optical industry and service.

首页 >> 服务支持 >> 销售网络
服务支持

我公司分别在温州、深圳、东莞设有办事处,并在每个办事处均配有专用售后服务车。我们承诺在接到客户电话后24小时内到达现场为用户排除故障,为保证客户设备使用效率大化。我公司在各办事处均配有常用的零部件,如遇大型配件(如:主轴、伺服电机、控制器等)需要维修服务,在维修期内公司无偿提供备用配件来保证用户的生产。

在您购买的日科设备使用过程当中,凡在正常使用寿命范围内,若有因设备本身质量问题引起的产品不能正常使用,可以在分布全国的日科办事处凭购买凭证和保修卡得到免费修理直至更换同一设备。

非设备本身质量引起的产品损坏,也可在分布全国的日科办事处得到优质服务。此维修收费标准依据日科制定的标准执行。如果您的设备在保修期外出现问题,日科也将提供优惠的收费维修服务。

您的效益是我们的宗旨 您的满意是我们的职责

我们一直专心致力于眼镜自动化设备的研发与制造,
      为眼镜产业提升自动化及效能,推动中国眼镜产业快速发展而服务。